Skip to main content
How can I close my account?
Before you close your account, be aware that by doing this you will lose all the information related to your activity on Mazzuro.
To close your account, go to your Account Settings here.
Select a reason why you want to close your account
Click on Close Account
What happens when you close your account?
People who try to view your profile, store / freelancer module or one of your listings will see a message that your page is not available.
Active orders will be cancelled.
If you have funds in your account, please contact Customer Support prior to closing your account.
If you would like to use your existing email address for your new account, you must first change the email address on your existing account, and then close the account.
Can I reopen my account?
Yes, you can reopen your account any time.
If you want to reopen your account, simply sign in with your credentials and reactivate your account.